I’m back

I was only able to get this close to the cars.

Hello everyone. As some of you may know I was out of town for the last few days. Therefore, I want to thank Thomas for posting some articles and keeping the site going.

Of course, many of you know that I love French football. And while it is my 2nd favorite sport, most of you who know me very well might know that auto racing is my favorite, bar none. Formula 1, Grand-Am and,  and yes, even NASCAR now (since the addition of JPM) is my sports life. And this weekend I was at the 24 Hours of Daytona. It was amazing! Hopefully soon I will have a racing blog up as well, but it just doesn’t seem to get the type of traffic that this site does. Too bad.

So, I will get up to date in the next day on all of this weekend’s matches. I have one match on DVR and need to watch Foot! tonight for the rest of the highlights. So, just be patient for the next day as I catch up.

Thanks, Dave.

