Paris St. Germain coming to Chicago

Well, I am a very lucky camper. Paris St. Germain is coming to Chicago next week to take on the Chicago Fire in the first ever Sister Cities Cup, which is a competition between the Chicago Fire and its sister clubs.

Along with Paris St. Germain will be Red Star Belgrade (of “How Soccer Explains the World” fame) and Legia Warsaw from Poland.

Tickets are on sale at TicketMaster AT THIS LINK!

We intend on being at the game (pending work schedule) and will give you an update on the games. We hope to see you in Chicago.

Here is some more information from the Chicago Fire website.

4 Responses

  1. I will, more than likely, be going to these games. It all depends on my work schedule. And if I do work, I might see if people can take my shift.

    If anyone who follows this blog is attending this game, please let me know!

  2. Yes I will be at the final round games. Happy to meet you. I note your a friend of Kartik’s. Kartik and I are friends and have taken in a game in Chicago before. It’s my hometown. I am the Hawks fan on twitter who you follow.

  3. Hey Lou, were you with us at the Brazil game at Soldier Field?

  4. I just got a response from the Chicago Fire and they said that, hopefully, they will have to roster for the game up by today.

Comments are closed.

