Changing logos a new trend in French football?

A few days ago, we talked about the changing of logos for Sochaux, Vannes, Le Mans and Lorient.

Today, I went on the Ligue 1 site and newly promoted side Stade Brestois 29 have changed their logo as well.

Honestly, the old logo was pretty damn ugly. And while I am not fond of the new logo (which looks like it should be on a sign in front of a Polish restaurant on Chicago’s near north side), it is an improvement from what they had.

I’m not going to go deep into this, but I guess we have to ask ourselves…who is going to change their logo next?

Or, let me ask everyone…who should change their logo next? Any thoughts?

One Response

  1. It seems like France changes its logos more than any other country. In Germany they never change them and a lot of them could use an upgrade because they look too basic.

Comments are closed.

